Find a Professional

Find a Professional

Collaborative divorce is about a team, and a team is only as good as its component parts. At Collaborative Divorce Minnesota, we are proud to work with some of the state’s most committed, thoughtful professionals to help families through this challenging time and into brighter futures.

Below is a list of professionals who work with our clients regularly. Feel free to reach out to them at any time.

Collaborative Divorce Professionals

Johnson, Judith H.
Attorney, Website Sponsor, Collaborative Divorce Minnesota

3300 Edinborough Way #550
Edina, MN 55435

952-405-2015
judith_h_johnson@hotmail.com

Anding, Betsy S.
Attorney

Suite 550, Edinborough Corporate Center
3300 Edinborough Way
Edina, MN 55435

952-920-7575
anding@mninter.net

Arnold, Carl
Attorney

220 Division Street South
Northfield, MN 55057

507-222-0112
arnoldlawandmediation@gmail.com

Beckman, Jennifer A.
Attorney

14550 Excelsior Boulevard
Suite 206
Eden Prairie, MN 55345

952-938-3411
beckmansteen@comcast.net

Bennett, Donna
Vocational Specialist

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

612-839-6512
bennett.donna@comcast.net

Bergstrom, John
Financial Specialist

7205 Ohms Lane
Suite 200
Edina, MN 55439

952-746-4700
john@cardinalwealth.net

Bledsaw, Lynette M.

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-975-9962
lbledsaw@lbledsawlaw.com

Burns, Brian E.
Mental Health Professional/Child and Family Specialist/Coach

1875 Northwestern Ave South
Stillwater, MN 55082

651-439-4840
bburns@familymeans.org

Clemmensen, Deborah J.
Mental Health Professional/Child Specialist

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 470
Edina, MN 55435

952-767-0190
deborah.clemmensen@gmail.com

Connealy Zick, Sandra
Attorney

7050 Brooklyn Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55429

763-560-3900
sconnealy@att.net

de Beer, Linda
Attorney

8653 Eagle Point Boulevard
Lake Elmo, MN 55042

651-714-2378
ldebeer@debeerlaw.com

Debele, Gary A.
Attorney

Walling, Berg & Debele, P.A.
121 South Eight Street, Suite 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55402

612-335-4288
gary.debele@wbdlaw.com

Dustrud, Dave
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-943-3950
dave@dustrudlawoffice.com

Eddison, Elizabeth (Lee) O.
Mental Health Professional/Coach

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-405-2085
eoecounseling@mchsi.com

Frago, W. Bradley
Attorney

500 Water Street South, Suite 102
Northfield, MN 55057

507-663-7998
brad@fragolasswell.com

Fretland, Laura

5881 Cedar Lake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416

952-545-9000
lfretland@dfvvlaw.com

Gitelson, Joshua
Attorney

7201 Ohms Lane
Suite 215
Edina, MN 55439

952-746-7850
jgitelson@tclegalservice.com

Gorlin, Cathy E.
Attorney

225 South Sixth Street
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

612-349-5643
cgorlin@bestlaw.com

Guyette, Rebecca J.
Attorney

Grandchamp, Guyette & Cronin
1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr
Wayzata, MN 55391

952-249-9705
rguyette@ggclawyers.com

Hagstrom, Anna
Attorney

1599 Selby Avenue
Suite 209
Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 447-3242
anna@hagstrom-law.com

Harris-Pearson, Colleen A.
Attorney

5775 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 515
Minneapolis, MN 55416

952-595-9888
colleen@harrispearsonpa.com

Hasse, Karen K.
Mental Health Professional/Discernment Counsellor

480 West 78th Street
Suite 101A
Chanhassen, MN 55317

952-934-9175
kkwh@msn.com

Holbeck, Audra A.
Attorney

539 Bielenberg Drive
Suite 200
Woodbury, MN 55125

651-379-0330
aholbeck@holbecklaw.com

Holewa, Amy
Financial Specialist

11272 86th Ave N
Suite B
Maple Grove, MN 55369

763-416-8226
aholewa@fdg-advisors.com

Hughes, Christina
Financial Specialist

Tufford-Hughes and Associates
3300 Edinborough Way #550
Edina, MN 55435

Main Phone: (612) 347-7810
Direct Phone: (612) 313-7477
Fax: (612) 313-7552
CHughes@Tufford-Hughes.com

Johnson, Judith H.
Attorney, Sponsor of Collaborative Divorce Minnesota

3300 Edinborough Way #550
Edina, MN 55435

952-405-2015
judith_h_johnson@hotmail.com

Kimes, Leslie L.
Attorney

8525 Edinbrook Crossing
Suite 206
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

763-561-9197
L_KIMES@msn.com

Knudson, Lisa
Chaska Counseling

562 Bavaria Ln
Chaska, MN 55318
(952) 484-3509
chaskacounselinglisaknudson.com

Livesay, Louise E.
Attorney

1599 Selby Avenue, Suite 104
St. Paul, MN 55104

651-294-2338
louise@livesaylawoffice.com

Livingston, Rachel
Mental Health Professional/ Family Specialist

3300 Edinborough Way #550 (Collaborative Alliance)
Edina, MN 55435

612-710-4974
rachel@yourrelationshift.com

Loeffler, Jennifer L.
Business Appraiser

401 N. Third Street
Suite 440
Minneapolis, MN 55401

612-436-0559
jennifer@valcongrp.com

Lundquist, Hollis K.
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-908-3176
hkl@lundquistcollaborativelaw.com

Mattie, Tonda L.
Attorney

5939 Portland Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55417

612-866-9066
tmattie@mndivorce.com

McConahay, Kellie
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-405-2065
kellie@mcconahaylaw.com

McKenzie, Dana
Attorney

14800 Galaxie Avenue
Suite 301
Apple Valley, Minnesota 55124

952-314-1814
dana@chmdrc.com

Miller, CFP®, Mike
Financial Specialist

3181 Fernbrook LN N
Plymouth, MN 55447

763-201-1390
mike@integrashieldfinancial.com

Miller, Kimberly
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-428-7830
kimberly@kmfamilylaw.com

Nute, Frank E.
CPA, Accountant/Consultant

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-405-2082
franknute@yahoo.com

O'Connell, Dan
Attorney

W-1100 First National Bank Building
332 Minnesota Street
St. Paul, MN 55101

651-227-0611
doconnell@cbsh.net

Ojala, Linda
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-405-2040
lojala@cpinternet.com

Olson, Chad
Financial Specialist

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-405-2000
chad@ajwfinancial.com

Olson, David L.
Attorney

7400 Metro Blvd., Suite 420
Edina, MN 55439

952-831-4200
olson199@umn.edu

Ousky, Ronald D.
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way, Ste 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-806-9787
ron@ousky.com

Peck, Bruce D.
Attorney

14761 Oak Run Lane
Burnsville, MN 55306

952-435-6799
bpeckLaw@aol.com

Porter, Shasha C
Mental Health Professional/Family Specialist

3300 Edinborough Court Building
Minneapolis, MN 55343

612-360-8541
651-222-6420
shashacporter@gmail.com

Rampi, Joshua
Mental Health Professional/Family Specialist

3300 Edinbrough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

763-234-3728
hopecounseling@hotmail.com

Rampi, Kemi S.
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way Suite #550
Edina, MN 55435

612-269-2794
kemirampi@hotmail.com

Robert, Christina
Mental Health Professional/Family Specialist

3553 46th Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55406

612-251-5796
mybcmaddy@yahoo.com

Rogers, LICSW, Patricia
Mental Health Professional/Coach/Child Specialst

1875 Northwestern Ave. South
Stillwater, MN 55082

651-789-4044
progers@familymeans.org

Savran, Laurie
Attorney

1422 West Lake Street
Suite 208
Minneapolis, MN 55408

612-822-0606
lafscal@aol.com

Schmidt, Christine
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-428-7820
cschmidt@schmidtfamilylaw.com

Skordahl, Kristi
Attorney

Heritage Rose Professional Building
1599 Selby Avenue, Suite 106
St. Paul, MN 55104

651-644-1443
kristi@kristiskordahl.com

Solum, Gregory R.
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-835-1300
gregorysolum@solumlaw.com

Tschida, Stephanie L.
Mental Health Professional/Child Specialist

563 Bielenberg Drive
Suite 145
Woodbury, MN 55125

651-829-6608
SLTsch@aol.com

Tukey, Amanda
Attorney

5775 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 700
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

651-260-7180
amanda@tukeylaw.com

Whitehouse, Cortney E.
Attorney

8120 Penn Ave South
Suite 550
Bloomington, MN 55431

952-224-9977
cortney@blochandwhitehouse.com

Wolff, Amy J.
Financial Specialist

3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Minneapolis, MN 55435

952-405-2000
amy@ajwfinancial.com

Wong, Rebecca
Attorney

Becca Wong Family Law & Mediation LLC
3300 Edinborough Way, Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

612-300-1911
beccawong201@gmail.com

Van Valkenburg, Jane

5881 Cedar Lake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416

952-417-8516
jvanvalkenburg@dfvvlaw.com

Yasgur, Stevan S.
Attorney

3300 Edinborough Way
Suite 550
Edina, MN 55435

952-893-9393
steve@yazlaw.com

Zaske, George V.
Attorney

1 West Water Street
Suite 275
St. Paul, MN 55107

651-301-9852
zaskelawoffice@gmail.com